How can I retrieve my cart?
To save your cart, click the « Share my cart » button at the bottom of the page.
A save link will then be created. Keep it safe, as you can use it to retrieve your cart for 1 month.
To save your cart, click the « Share my cart » button at the bottom of the page.
A save link will then be created. Keep it safe, as you can use it to retrieve your cart for 1 month.